خدمات

هل نشاطكم التجاري جاهز للتغيير؟

proudfoot-offerings

قوموا بتحويل نشاطكم التجاري من خلال الاعتماد على نهج نومايت العملي والحلول المخصصة لتحسين أداء الأعمال.

2-min

ماذا لو كان بإمكانكم تحقيق نمو مربح؟

علاقة العلامة التجارية مع زبائنها الحاليين والمحتملين تتغير! الزبائن الآن أكثر وعيًا من أي وقت مضى ويتوقعون أن تتفاعل العلامات التجارية معهم عبر العديد من القنوات والأنظمة الأساسية والبيئات (عبر الإنترنت والفيزياء) بشكل شفاف تمامًا. تجربة شركة “آبل” هي المعيار، ويجب على جميع العلامات التجارية الارتقاء إلى هذا المستوى من تجربة الزبائن السلسة!

تقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)، أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA)، وسلسلة الكتل (Blockchain) هي ثورات في مجال الأعمال. من خلال التحول الرقمي، تستطيع الشركات النظر إلى ممارسات الأعمال الحالية في ضوء جديد تمامًا. يقود خبراؤنا الشركات من خلال جهود التحول هذه لتحقيق تجربة معززة للزبائن وتكاليف محسنة وقنوات أعمال متنوعة.

أصبحت الأسوق اليوم أكثر تنافساً من أي وقت مضى، وأصبح المستهلك اليوم أقل ولاءًا لأي علامة تجارية. لا يستطيع أحد أن يعتمد على حصته السوقية الحالية، أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية، أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير النشاط التجاري!

تواجه جميع الشركات الراسخة ضغوطًا لتحسين تكاليفها كما يطالب حملة الأسهم بأرباح أعلى. المنافسة تدفع الأسعار إلى الانخفاض؛ قوى السوق تعمل على رفع معدلات التكلفة. بغض النظر عن السبب، يجب على الشركات خفض الإنفاق في حين تعظيم القيمة التجارية. من أجل دفع مبادرات تحسين التكلفة، يجب على الشركات النظر في تبسيط العمليات، وإزالة العمل الزائد، وتحديد فرص الأتمتة.

تقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)، أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA)، وسلسلة الكتل (Blockchain) هي ثورات في مجال الأعمال. من خلال التحول الرقمي، تستطيع الشركات النظر إلى ممارسات الأعمال الحالية في ضوء جديد تمامًا. يقود خبراؤنا الشركات من خلال جهود التحول هذه لتحقيق تجربة معززة للزبائن وتكاليف محسنة وقنوات أعمال متنوعة.

أصبحت الأسوق اليوم أكثر تنافساً من أي وقت مضى، وأصبح المستهلك اليوم أقل ولاءًا لأي علامة تجارية. لا يستطيع أحد أن يعتمد على حصته السوقية الحالية، أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية، أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير النشاط التجاري!

لم يعد نهج الأمس لنمو الإيرادات كافياً. الاستثمار في المبيعات التقليدية أو قنوات التسويق لن ينتج العوائد المتوقعة. يجب على الشركات النظر في طرق مدمرة لخلق فرص جديدة للدخل حتى لو كان ذلك يعني تفكيك مشاريعها المدرة للأموال التقليدية. يعتمد تعطيل أو تحويل قنوات الإيرادات إلى البيانات والتكنولوجيا والقدرة على أتمتة عملية صنع القرار. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين تفاعل الزبائن مع زيادة القيمة.

تقنيات مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)، أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA)، وسلسلة الكتل (Blockchain) هي ثورات في مجال الأعمال. من خلال التحول الرقمي، تستطيع الشركات النظر إلى ممارسات الأعمال الحالية في ضوء جديد تمامًا. يقود خبراؤنا الشركات من خلال جهود التحول هذه لتحقيق تجربة معززة للزبائن وتكاليف محسنة وقنوات أعمال متنوعة.

أصبحت الأسوق اليوم أكثر تنافساً من أي وقت مضى، وأصبح المستهلك اليوم أقل ولاءًا لأي علامة تجارية. لا يستطيع أحد أن يعتمد على حصته السوقية الحالية، أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية، أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير النشاط التجاري!

التحول الرقمي

لقد سهات التكنولوجيا من عملية التنافس بين العلامات التجارية الراسخة والشركات الناشئة، مما سمح للشركات الناشئة بتعطيل الصناعات بسهولة والحصول على حصة في السوق. لتستطيع التنافس، على الشركات إعادة تقييم نماذج أعمالها واحتضان العصر الرقمي الجديد.

يستخدم خبراؤنا الذكاء الاصطناعي (الذي يجمع بين التعلم الآلي وتقنيات التعلم المتعمق) لمساعدة الشركات على تحليل البيانات وتفسيرها بشكل أفضل لتحديد اتجاهات السوق واتخاذ القرارات وتسريع العمليات.

لا يمكن لأي شركة الاعتماد على حصة السوق الحالية أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير الذات باستمرار. عطلوا أنفسكم قبل أن يعطلكم المنافسون!

لقد سهات التكنولوجيا من عملية التنافس بين العلامات التجارية الراسخة والشركات الناشئة، مما سمح للشركات الناشئة بتعطيل الصناعات بسهولة والحصول على حصة في السوق. لتستطيع التنافس، على الشركات إعادة تقييم نماذج أعمالها واحتضان العصر الرقمي الجديد.

يتبع خبراؤنا منهجًا منظمًا يتضمن فهم العمليات المختلفة ورسم خرائطها، وتحديد الأنشطة التجارية الزائدة والقضاء عليها، وتعديل العمليات وطرق التطبيق. تعمل أتمتة العمليات على زيادة وضوح عمليات الأنشطة التجارية وتحسين الجودة وزيادة الكفاءة والفعالية.

لا يمكن لأي شركة الاعتماد على حصة السوق الحالية أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير الذات باستمرار. عطلوا أنفسكم قبل أن يعطلكم المنافسون!

لقد سهات التكنولوجيا من عملية التنافس بين العلامات التجارية الراسخة والشركات الناشئة، مما سمح للشركات الناشئة بتعطيل الصناعات بسهولة والحصول على حصة في السوق. لتستطيع التنافس، على الشركات إعادة تقييم نماذج أعمالها واحتضان العصر الرقمي الجديد.

 

لا يمكن لأي شركة الاعتماد على حصة السوق الحالية أو العلاقات الاستراتيجية أو الأطر التنظيمية كذريعة لعدم إعادة تطوير الذات باستمرار. عطلوا أنفسكم قبل أن يعطلكم المنافسون!

fbpx
Services 2018-10-18T13:10:28+00:00

Services

Is your business ready for Nuummite Consulting?

proudfoot-offerings

TRANSFORM YOUR ORGANIZATION through Nuummite’s hands-on approach, industry expertise and tailored solutions to accelerate business performance.

2-min

What if you could deliver profitable growth?

A Brand’s relationship with their current and potential customers is transforming! Customers are now more digitally conscious than ever and expect a Brand to engage with them across many channels, platforms, and realms (Online and Physical) completely transparently.  The ‘Apple’ experience is the benchmark, and all brands must rise up to this level of seamless customer experience!  In order for companies to achieve such levels, a transformation of existing processes and operations is required.

Technologies such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), Robotic Process Automation (RPA), and Blockchain are revolutionizing all aspects of the business.  Through Digital Transformation, companies are able to look at existing business practices in a completely new light.  Our experts are leading the companies through such transformation efforts to realize enhanced customer experience, optimized costs, and diversified business channels.

Today’s market has grown extremely competitive, and today’s consumer has become less brand loyal.  No one can afford to rely on their current market share, or strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!

All established businesses are facing pressures to optimize their costs.  Shareholders are demanding higher profits; Competition is driving prices lower; Market forces are raising cost drivers.   No matter the reason, companies must reduce spending while maximizing business value. In order to drive such cost optimization initiatives, companies must look at simplifying operations, removing redundant work, and identifying automation opportunities.

Technologies such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), Robotic Process Automation (RPA), and Blockchain are revolutionizing all aspects of the business.  Through Digital Transformation, companies are able to look at existing business practices in a completely new light.  Our experts are leading the companies through such transformation efforts to realize enhanced customer experience, optimized costs, and diversified business channels.

Today’s market has grown extremely competitive, and today’s consumer has become less brand loyal.  No one can afford to rely on their current market share, or strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!

Yesterday’s approach to revenue growth is no longer sufficient.  Investing in traditional sales or marketing channels will not produce the expected returns.  Companies must look at disruptive ways to create new revenue opportunities even if it meant cannibalizing their traditional cash cows.  Usually, disrupting or transforming revenue channels will require data, technology, and the ability to automate decision making.  This will improve customer engagement while maximizing value creation.

Technologies such as Artificial Intelligence (AI), Robotic Process Automation (RPA), and Blockchain are revolutionizing all aspects of the business.  Through Digital Transformation, companies are able to look at existing business practices in a completely new light.  Our experts are leading the companies through such transformation efforts to realize enhanced customer experience, optimized costs, and diversified business channels.

Today’s market has grown extremely competitive, and today’s consumer has become less brand loyal.  No one can afford to rely on their current market share, or strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!

Digital Transformation

Technology has evened out the field between well-established brands and new competitors, allowing startups to easily disrupt the industries and gain market share. To be able to compete, companies need to reassess their business models and embrace the new digital age.

Artificial Intelligence’s (AI) role in business has been expanding. Our experts use AI (combining machine learning and deep learning techniques) to help businesses better analyze and interpret data to identify market trends, make decisions, and speed up business processes.

No one can afford to rely on current market share, strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!

Technology has evened out the field between well-established brands and new competitors, allowing startups to easily disrupt the industries and gain market share. To be able to compete, companies need to reassess their business models and embrace the new digital age.

Our consultants follow a structured approach that includes understanding and mapping out various business processes, identifying and eliminating redundant business activities, and modifying process and application order. Workflow automation would increase a business’s process visibility, enhance quality, and increase efficiency and effectiveness.

No one can afford to rely on current market share, or strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!

Technology has evened out the field between well-established brands and new competitors, allowing startups to easily disrupt the industries and gain market share. To be able to compete, companies need to reassess their business models and embrace the new digital age.

We offer businesses in the MENA region advice on the strategic employment of blockchain based on a thorough analysis of their business. We assess potential and advantages of applying blockchain technology to your business and discuss possibilities of optimization.

No one can afford to rely on current market share, or strategic relationships, or regulatory frameworks as an excuse for not continuously re-inventing themselves. Disrupt yourselves before competitors disrupt you!